Google+ Youtube Channel Vocálesis

Our Clients

United Nations Environment Programme – www.unep.org/
MADRE – Demanding Rights, Resources and Results for Women Worldwide – www.madre.org/
INTA – International Trademark Association – www.inta.org/
ANSI – American National Standards Institute – www.ansi.org/
 Miyamoto International – www.miyamotointernational.com/
 USAID from the American People – www.usaid.gov/
 EATON – www.eaton.com/
 2017 Colombia Birdfair – www.colombiabirdfair.com/
 UNESCO – www.unesco.org – Ecuador, Colombia, Bolivia & Venezuela
Seguros SURA Colombia – www.sura.com.co
Grupo MINEROS S.A. – www.mineros.com.co
Scope Technologies – www.scopetechnology.com
PROCOLOMBIA – www.procolombia.co
Erasmus Consultancy Project – Erasmus University – www.ecpresearch.nl
Grupo Aviatur – www.grupoaviatur.com
ITALTEL Colombia – www.italtel.com
CISCO – www.cisco.com
 TigoUne – tigoune.com.co
 FORREC – www.forrec.com
 Rocol – Schwind Latin – www.rocol.com.co
 Screen Colombia – screencolombia.com
Millionaires Group Colombia – millionairesbogota.com
Clínica de Oftalmología de Cali – www.clinicaofta.com
Doxa Internacional – www.doxainternacional.com.co
Productos Drogam S.A.S. – productosdrogam.com
Seguros Bolivar – www.segurosbolivar.com.co
Red Colombiana de Restauración Ecológica – www.redcre.com
Alltech – ww.alltech.com
ICONTEC Internacional – www.icontec.org
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana – Cali – www.javerianacali.edu.co
Intercus GmbH – www.intercus.de
Consumer & Insights – www.c-insights.com
XIII Congreso Internacional de Oftalmología Cali (Organizado por la Clínica Oftalmológica de Cali – clinicaofta.com)
Cartonera Nacional S.A. – www.cartonera.com.co
1ra. Feria Internacional de Aves en Colombia 2015 – www.colombiabirdfair.org
Cámara de Comercio Nacional AfroColombiana – www.nationalbcc.org
Premier Colombia – coprecol.com
Clínica Universitaria Rafael Uribe Uribe – www.ccvul.org
Ecopetrol – www.ecopetrol.com.co
3M Colombia    solutions.3m.com.co
Scotch www.scotch.com.co
CENIT AG www.cenit.com
Procter & Gamble www.pg.com
Combustibles EcoDiesel SAS ecodiesel.com.co
REI www.rei.com
Simon & Schuster www.simonandschuster.biz
The Upledger Institute International – Colombia – www.upledger.com
Merck Colombia – www.merck.com.co
Citibank Colombia S.A.- www.citibank.com.co
Sony Colombia – www.sony.com.co
Hospital Universitario del Valle – www.huv.gov.co
Fundación Valle del Lili – www.valledellili.org
Ingenio Providencia S.A. – www.ingprovidencia.com
 Banamex – www.banamex.com
Allstate Insurance – www.allstate.com
Cisco Systems, Inc. – www.cisco.com
Hertz America Latina – www.hertz.com
Variety Film – T.V.- Entertainment – www.variety.com
AMECOQ – Asociación Médica Colombiana de Osteopatía y Quiropráctica –  www.amecoq.co

Call us Now!! Pick Up the Phone!!
Let’s get the Conversation Started!!
Cali: +57 (2) 653-4873
Bogotá: (1) 387-3284 Colombia
Cali • Bogotá • Medellín • Cartagena
Call Us Today!!
interpretes@vocalesis.com
traducciones@vocalesis.com